Keeping True To My Word

As you may know, I’ve made the choice to become a healthier me. For about a week now, I’ve been eating better, doing light exercise, and in return have been sleeping better, and waking up more refreshed. I’ve been sharing my progress, and just everyday things like what I’ve had for meals and what exercises I’ve done with friends and family online, just to kind of keep myself motivated and excited about doing this. Today, I received the biggest compliment from someone I haven’t spoken to since High school. She expressed to me how my posts have made her become more determined to reach her goals and that my inspiration has inspired her to work harder on herself. I was completely shocked by her comments because I never thought I could be that woman that inspired people to, well, do anything. And knowing that the expression of my determination to become healthier is inspiring others as well, makes me even more determined to reach my goals.
So here’s a little list of the exercises I’ve been doing, as well as some helpful hints for food substitutes I’ve taken into account.

YogaPoses
Excercises
SnacksLet me know in the comments things you do to exercise or things you snack on to keep your healthier you happy.


Photographs were not taken by me, nor are they owned by me in any way. I found them using Google.com Any photos taken by me will be showcased on my Photography page.

