Accessories By Alice – My New Adventure

I’ve decided to take on a new project; creating ‘Soleless Sandals’ in my spare time. It’s a little side adventure I’ve began dabbling in courtesy of my Sister Elizabeth. The idea came when she asked my Nana and I to create some of these Sandal things for her up-coming destination wedding in Jamaica. They’ve turned out to be pretty simple to create, and in creating these I get a few hours each day where I can truly focus on something and ignore the ugliness in the world around me. Plus, if in the future after I’ve finished a few different kinds I wonder if I’ll actually end up selling them to anyone or not. I guess I’ll have to wait and see.

Photographs were not taken by me, nor are they owned by me in any way. I found them using Google.com Any photos taken by me will be showcased on my Photography page.

