The Nightmare Before Christmas Inspired Tattoos

This movie was released when I was 2 years old, so I probably came into contact with it and watched it for the first time when I was 6 or 7 years old. The first time I watched it I was kind of terrified, to be honest, because I was so young. But as I got older and watched it again and again, I began to really enjoy it. The creativity that went into the characters, because they were definitely anything but normal. I mean, Tim Burton was the creator. Of course it’s going to be twisted, yet creative, musical and entertaining all at the same time. I present to you, just a few tattoos inspired by Tim Burton’s The Nightmare Before Christmas.

Sally Song Quote

Lovely Feminine Temporary Tattoo

Jack And Sally Backpiece


Photographs were not taken by me, nor are they owned by me in any way. I found them using Google.com Any photos taken by me will be showcased on my Photography page.

